Super Kawaii Freebieeesss.

5 Freebies in this picture, dress, necklace, hair bow, tights and last but not least the flowerpot in my hand and there was even more and such good ones I’m already planning where to set out a few of the lovely gifts my home and around the sim.

XXXKawaiiuse

The dress is a lovely well textured dress with built-in small boobies which I love, the back is much longer and as you will see in the next picture there is a bit of a “swing” to it.  The pack of windy hair bows comes in 3 colours and I forgot to count how many shades of those stockings/pantyhose/socks there were because there not only quite a lot of colours but each comes with the Omega Appliers as well.  The necklace isn’t very clear in this picture but you can see that it’s a little Eiffel tower and there is a Macaroon attached to it as well and you can change the colour of the Macaroon.  The flower in the pot is a great Decor item, it flashes brightly on and off and at a single prim when I get back inworld I’m hoping that it is copy as it give off such a splash of colour a few of them dotted around will brighten up any room.

XXXKawaiiuse2

There was much more than what I’m showing you and I don’t want you to miss anything or spoil the surprise so I’m going to leave them for you to find.  This isn’t a vast shopping sim a nice pretty set of stands set out around a courtyard so it’s a very pleasant way of spending some SL time and once you’ve grabbed the gifts like me you might find an affordable little treat for yourself.  I tried my luck at a Gacha and won a new cute kitty for my home.

The Kawaii Project

One thought on “Super Kawaii Freebieeesss.

  1. Pingback: Super Kawaii Freebieeesss. | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Comments are closed.