Seasonal Freebies!

Seasonal FREE gifts!!

Just a real short post as I am still going through a gazillion boxes of gifts here – there is an event on the $35L Black Friday sale. Heaps of things to buy, gacha’s, plusss a hunt !

I found a shedload of the gifts, just look for the sea shells, no group to join – just your eyeballs required – it’s not hard, seriously.  I scored these sweet wintery boots and a cute little mesh elf.

Seasonal FREE gifts !

Plus a crimbo tree, fireplace and a Christmas themed shelving unit. As usual I ploughed a heap of cash on the gachas and managed to win a coupla ultra rares that caught my attention (all my extras I will place out at the Pure group welcome area for free if you want them.) There is a good mix of free items and $35L pieces, anything from clothes, accessories, decor etc.

Black Friday sale & hunt

One thought on “Seasonal Freebies!

  1. Pingback: Seasonal Freebies! | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Comments are closed.