Skater girl

 

Chez Moi skating NEW! ninette complete skating outfit with boots & hair $49L

I’m in seventh heaven at the moment, decorating the sim and adding sparkly snow here and there. I was dead chuffed when I saw this skating rink from Chez Moi. Its terrific, everything you need to enable singles and couples to skate in style. Pretty low prim as well considering the amount that you get. It’s not hard linked either, which means you can remove elements if you wish. Ohhh btw  a little about my outfit, I found it on the market place, skating mesh dress, skates and hair for $49L. Thing is I’m always a bit wary of buying cheap hair incase its ripped etc. So I inspected it very carefully, prim by prim actually. I’m not 100% sure who it’s by, as the maker is no longer in SL – and its being sold as part of a package by another designer. Anyway, the dress is pretty sweet, I’m not wearing the skates that came with it as the Chez Moi ones are sooper gorgeous !

Chez Moi skating NEW!!

Here is the complete set, the little sign board hands out a set of skates, which are actually animated to skate without sitting on the rink. Skates are in various colours and are unisex (well cept maybe the pink ones?) You hop onto the little snowman in the middle to skate, couples & singles. What I really loved is there is a “show” for singles, so you can twirl and show off and look totally coooolio. If you touch the star in the middle, you get a choice of lighting and particles, snow, heart, bubbles etc – neato. Thanks Nanda ❤

Tres Chic

ninette comeplete outfit with hair & skates

 

2 thoughts on “Skater girl

  1. Pingback: Skater girl | 亗 Second Life Home & D...

  2. Pingback: Skater girl | Second Life Home & Decor

Comments are closed.