She’s Let It SNOW!

A couple of nights ago in RL we had SNOW sadly that was at 2.30 am and it lasted for about half an hour but I have hope in my heart it will snow again soon but until then we have finally got around to changing our sim settings and I’m having so much FUN!  Then as I was rezzing winter stuff a  notice came out from !gO and I had to go or should that be “I go” or is that just too bad a pun? right over and grab the discounted one.

XXXSnowuse2

I LOVE this style of clothing very Joe Browns/Hobo Chic etc and yes I even own a piece of flannel clothing and I’m sat here snuggled up on my settee wearing my red flannel shirt LOL.  You get 3 parts to this look and a BIG colour option.  You get a coat only, a coat with the skirt attached and the scarf is a separate.  The coat colour can’t be changed and at this moment the green shade is at a discounted price and lucky for me green is one of my fav colours but there is a whole rack of other coat colours and all of them are gorgeous.

XXXSnowuse

The scarf is gorgeous and comes with a colour Hud with 6 natural pastel colour options and so wearable with so many other items.

XXXSnowuse3

The skirt comes with a Hud choice of 12 textures and I think they’re all excellent, this bottom one is a dusty pastelly pink with white polka dots.  This outfit called Collette only cost me 165Lds instead of the regular 322.  Gocha Merlin has a whole range of clothing in this style out and so if this outfit doesn’t grab still come over, !gO has some of the most unique,wearable, quality clothing in SL it’s the one shop I have a hard time leaving without buying from.

!gO is the only paid for group that I’ve been a member of for absolutely years and years and it’s one shop I avoid going to because I always end up buying something and still come away wishing I’d bought more!!  The joining price hasn’t changed in all the years I’ve been in this group and for only 50Lds you get the regular shop quality Group Gift.

But remember !gO has quality freebies out, they may be old but damn some of it is still such good quality I still have them in my invent and wear them but this is a LM you may want to keep to hand onto any noobs or bargain hunters you may meet along the way.  The Freebies are on the washing line in the courtyard you rezz in.

!gO