Jackpot Gacha ! (gacha & freebies)

Jackpot Gacha - Belle Epoque - $30L per try !

Oh my sweet days, a gacha event here you could win more stuff on each try – well whats a girl to do? Go over there and give it a whirllllllllll. First port of call was naturally Belle Époque, I love this designers clothing and was dead chuffed to see not one but two possible outcomes – good or bad, white or black. My good girl vibes must have paid off as I won the rare white dress (squeeee), the pink bag and white shoes – at $30L a pop, that’s the princely sum of just $90L *faints*

Jackpot Gacha - Belle Epoque shoes $30L !

Heres the shooz, I’m wearing them with my SLink high feet – I lovessss them !

Jackpot Gacha - FREE wearable Christmas Donkey with wearable bells !

If you go for no other reason than the free gifts, which are plentiful, plus “cheapies” for the occasion, do nab this adorable free Christmas Donkey from United InshCon. Ohhh gosh how excited was I to find its a wearable set up – no prims used and plenty of fun, also comes with wearable sleigh bells. So anyway, I had a go on Ui’s gacha for the sweet little piggies, and not only won the ultra rare, but was given two more piggies! Three pigs for the price of one, I was ecstatic , seriously,(play one time, you may get one, TWO or even THREE prizes for the price of one.) So many well-loved designers in this event, it would be a real shame to miss out. One more thing –  Final Jackpot of 50 FREE PULLS to spend at any machine at the Fair for one lucky winner! oot oot .

Jackpot Gacha