Surf camper – my Autumn abode

Bazar - Surf camper NEW!!

I saw this surf camper by Bazar and just knew I would buy it – I own an awful lot of items from Bazar, so I knew the quality, animations and execution would be brill. The camper itself is just so charming and for such a small space plenty has been packed in to play with . I knowwwww it was prolly meant for a beach setting, but the style police haven’t been round to arrest me since I set it up amongst my goats and chickens by the lake! I totally adore it, its my kinda place, lots of nooks and crannies but not head spinningly small.

Bazar - surf camper NEW!

I actually read the info note *faints* and learnt how to turn on experiences so that the props attach to me automatically without having to say “yes” to each one! Basically there are a few zones in and outside of the camper with animations. The bed (adult or PG versions available), dining table that has various eating and sitting poses, the toilet with male and female animations for doing your “business” – the shower, and the nifty kitchenette which has not only cooking & washing up but also some snuggles for couples .

Bazar - Californian surf camper

I bought the adult pack (which comes with a copy of the PG version tucked inside yay) If you get this pack you also get all the décor – I have to say I am pretty addicted to Bazar decor, SO low prim and SO well detailed , so it was a definite bonus to get it included. You can also buy the décor bits n bobs separately if you wish. All comes packed in a rez faux to make it super easy to set up, at 48Li it wont eat a massive hole in your prim budget either. It’s all set up to try out at the latest round of 6º Republic, go take a peek.

6º Republic