Chicken dancing (Freeness n Discounts).

I have so many notes/notices to go through I decided to be more proactive and work my way through them so I took myself off to S@bbia and plonked myself in front of the LBs there and as I worked through my notes I won not only the pink jumper you see in the picture but also the boots which I’m not showing you as they didn’t go with the pink lol.  There are only 2 LB’s here but there is also a new Group Gift of a classic midi Tartan skirt which is perfect for these Autumn months.  There are other older GG’s there at S@bbie but I think most people who pop in regularly will already have them and they’re mainly non mesh but definitely worth a look at.  If you’re after some good basic pieces of furniture then check out my last 2 pictures.

XXXDance

The hair I’m wearing in this picture is a repost of a GG from Tram.  I think most people will have snagged this when they first put it out as its quirky and quality at the same time so to see that it was still out as a Freebie was a nice treat.  However if you have an old Tram LM you may want to use my link at the end as it’s on a new sim.

XXXDance2

The reason I’m wearing a demo and not a paid for items is because there was something wrong with the boards and I couldn’t buy any of them!!!  Fortunately a quick note to the shop owner and she must have come over and kicked the boards because as soon as I logged in this morning they’re WORKING WOO HOO…the only problem now is which hair!  At 100Ld each they maybe bargain priced but I want at least 6 of them and I have Tier fee’s and cats to pay for!  So I just tried on a few more demos and then I’m going to go do something else and then return and make my final decision.

BTW Each item comes with its own delivery method and in the top piccie I’m doing a chicken dance with the GG on my head LOL.  There is Free Food to be had here as well, Nato Toast, you get a rezzable and wearable version.  I also treated myself to a Gacha and won a bowl of food.

XXXDance3

I popped back to S@bbie to grab these Dollarbies, the desk, chair and table mirror all come as separates and cost only a single LD each and are only 1 prim each.  A few pieces of the decor items in S@bbie are actually for sale.  When I rezzed the mirror my profile image was on the mirror which is a lovely touch but it then vanished and then reappeared it doesn’t really matter image or no image it’s pretty nice.

XXXDance4

This is the Freebie from Yum Yum, Nato Toast.

PS If you’re wondering I decided on the Plaited hair but I will definately be going back for more esp as you get a pretty good choice of colours in the pack.

S@bbie(Jumper)

Tram(Free Hair)

DP Yum Yum(Free Food, Discount)

One thought on “Chicken dancing (Freeness n Discounts).

  1. Pingback: Chicken dancing (Freeness n Discounts). | BloggingSL

Comments are closed.