Outside chores (free hunt gift & free hair)

gacha garden & FREE Basta outfit_003

I’ve been a little busy tidying up my garden at home ready for Winter, hence here I am in SL replicating it as usual! I headed over to the Gacha Garden event today to take a chance on some Analog Dog hair – only $50 a pop and thankfully after three goes I landed the rare light blondes yay! If anyone wants light reds or dark browns I’ve left them out at the cafe on our sim Dreamworks – you’re welcome to them for free as I would never wear them. My outfit is courtesy of Basta, its their gift in the Dirty Turkey hunt. The hints can be found on the blog website listed below – it took me an age to find this prize but I REALLY liked it ! Mesh skirt and sweater with a fancy bow at the waist, all sizes included.

update: The hair is gone, so glad someone is gonna get some use out of it !

Basta!

Dirty Turkey Hunt blog & hints

Gacha garden

Dreamworks