No stopping me (Dollarbies&Hunt).

As you can see from little ole me in the picture this tree is pretty big but I have a confession, I started to deconstruct it and forgot to take a picture of it as it comes with the seating and cushions around the base.  I was just so  curious to see if you could edit it and yup I stripped it right back to….

XXXKnitted

….this.

XXXKnittedtree

Since we already have a tree stuffed sim to have been able to strip it back to this excellent large and well-lit foliage is a bonus.  The whole tree is not actually that primmy but stripped back to the foliage only the whole lot comes in at 5prims.  You can even edit the foliage into 3 parts but each part on its own remains at the 5 prim mark so keeping them linked is best for prims.  You can using simple edits spread the 3 sections around and not have them clumped together if you want.  OK I think I’m making it sound complicated but really it’s very simple and if you’ve not tried basic editing and unlinking then this is a perfect time for you to start or of course you can keep the tree whole and that knitted trunk is so cute and I have a feeling it came with poses.

The tree is the “Hello Fall” hunt item from tree  Harambee Charity Shop and what you’re looking for is a little knitted penguin and the link to the hunt is at the end of this post.  Whilst I was at the Harambee shop I did have a read of the boards set up there which tell you all about the charity and where the money raised goes to but I emm forgot about it.  I also had a wander around and tbh there were some things there that definitely had a “blast from the past” feel about them lol but actually I rather enjoyed myself there looking at the items for sale they made me feel a bit nostalgic.

XXXTurke

Then I popped over to grab the Hunt item from The Artist Shed but before you go inside the shop check out the small market behind you.  It’s actually finished but a lot of the vendors still have their stalls up and there is also a tent with some Freebies inside still waiting to be snagged.

There are a few hunts going on inside of The Artist Shed and I didn’t find the actual Hello Fall hunt item, it’s a couch in the shape of a leaf, but I did find 2 of the other hunt items.  The lounger is the “Stuff The Bird” hunt item and the Turkey Planters are another hunt item, I think they’re the Dirty Turkey Hunt prize.  Hints are given in the entrance for all hunts and you can also see this lounger and the leaf prizes set out for you to check out.

Hello Fall Hunt

The Artist Shed