Indecent Haste (25Ld Tue and Freebies).

Fingers crossed that SL seems to have fixed the gremlins and so I was able to get inworld and check out the Tuesday 25Lds offers.  Every Tuesday a list of shops who have priced an item for just a token 25Lds is sent out and the items on offer can be as varied as a dress to a full build but the one thing they have in common is that they’re very much in the Rustic/Gor/Medieval/Rp theme.  DO NOT let that put you off checking out the list or this shop as I’ve found many a great top quality but dirt cheap priced decor item for my home.  So as I worked my way through the list I came across this shop which is new to me and as soon as I spotted the 25Ld offer I grabbed and then I grabbed the GG’s because that’s what I do LOL.

XXXHasteuse

Firstly the 25Ld offer and the reason I’m being quick with this post is  although some shops leave their offer out for a bit longer some snatch it away from you after Tuesday is over and I’d hate you to miss this.  The metal set is the offer and it’s a linked item which means that it all comes to just 1 single prim!  Makes for a great table or sideboard decoration.

XXXHasteuse2

This is one of the Group Gifts and it also comes with a wearable pair of chop stick hair accessories.  Again a single prim for all of that detailing!

XXXHasteuse7

Another GG is this settle and coffee table and I did a quick pose pop and you get singles as well as couples and you even get a colour Hud for the cushions, 4 colours in total.  I’ve missed out a couple of the other GG’s because of lack of time but there is a double belt which comes with a colour Hud and instructions to resize and I do believe a blood-red curtain but I was so rushed for time I’m not sure about the last one.

As I’ve said the NC shop is new to me and I’m pretty sure by its “coming soon” signs it’s new to SL. Even if Rustic/Medieval etc isn’t your style you will have to admire the quality of the items in this shop esp the Round Table of Olde.  Even the delivery system for your gifts/purchase comes in an adorable wearable origami stag.

So Be quick if you want to take advantage of the 25Ld offer but make sure to grab the goodies and LM this place for a return visit.

NC Nobel Creations