I’m all Mixed up

Neve NEW ! - Fri.day boots $87L! Elua hair DISCOUNTED!

A new round of The Mix is underway yippee! I love this event and what makes it even more speshul is Neve @ coldLogic are participating. For this round Neve has some fabulous fat packs of skirts & sweaters. Seriously, there is a whole HEAP of various designs, fabric, wools to check out. You can rifle through and snap up a few packs while the event is on for a discounted price. Above I’m wearing the “Espirit dye” sweater that comes in four different tones, and the denim skirt which is in, of course, delicious denim tones from back to light blue. The sooper dooper HUD for the top allows you to take the scarf on and off – brill ! Go take a peek, there’s suede, nobblybobbly wools and floral etc to take a gander at. The Mix is run by a HUD, which you can get your paws on from the market place , linked below.

The Mix

I’m also wearing Elua’s offering “iola2” all colour packs for just  $125L per pack and from Fri.day the boots “Rosie” in coal, different colours on offer for the low price of $87L a pop. My watch was a birthday gift from Player – I loved it SO much I bought another in a different colour – yes I really did ! It’s by a new-to-me store Muschi, not exactly a cheap trinket but so lush , definitely worth a look.

Our Halloween

If you were wondering what Player and I were up too last night – we hopped around the Grid looking for some spoooooky FUN! We ended up at a very atmospheric Freak show and found this guy to pose with ! Its not all about shopping is it ❤

Mix HUD

Neve @ coldLogic

Elua

Fri.day

MUSCHI watch