Shame (Freebie).

The only shame in this freebie is that it doesn’t come as separates because the skirt and top as a combo look great but I can just see that skirt being worn with so many things I have in my invent.  I managed to get some time in SL today and I had grabbed a load of goodies and then slowly but surely as I tried them on I binned them!  So I decided to use what little time I had left doing some of the Bitter Sweet Hunt which I do believe is brand new.  I think you have to pay a Linden for the prize but I’m not even sure what it is you’re looking for because I got so distracted by the Group Gift Hippo Board at the back of the shop I actually forgot about the hunt LOL.  I will pop the link at the end for you to see the LMs and hints and although you don’t get to see any pictures lots of good shops are involved.

XXXShame

So sorry on the lack of posting off me but RL is so busy I’ve barely managed to grab time to myself let alone SLing but I’m hoping normal service will resume as soon as poss.

 

La Moyet Design

Bitter Sweet Hunt LMs & Hints

One thought on “Shame (Freebie).

  1. Pingback: Shame (Freebie). | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Comments are closed.