Its F.A.D Baby (feebie inc)

FREE Mesh fur jacket

A new event for moi – there’s so many to go to these days huh? As I arrived I was greeted by this super-duper little free fur jacket as a gift – joined the group (free to join) and snapped it up, really neat little thing, made by Me Sew Sexy. I’m wearing it over my Slink Physique Mesh body – and as you can see it works great. New hair by Elua (fast becoming one of my fav hair makers) This is available at the latest round of Uber.

LEGENDAIRE complete outfit - 3 colours inc,jeans,shoes & scarf $159L

The reason I went to the event was this outfit by Legendaire, you get the whole thing for just $159L – that’s shoes for slink high feet, jeans, sweater and attached scarf – plussss there is a HUD, for three changes of colour on the sweater and scarf woohoo! What a great bargain. The only downside for me, was it wasn’t particularly brill with my mesh body (which I rarely take off I have to admit).

LEGENDAIRE complete outfit with shoes,jeans scarf & top - $159L

There was one teeny tiny patch that peeked through on the arms – and that would drive me nuts! I edited that out for the sake of the photos, so be aware the jeans fit beautifully over my mesh body, the top not so much. All in all its such a lovely Autumn/Winter outfit I will keep it for the days I remove my mesh body.

FAD

Uber