Witchy fun and photo op (Freebie).

It’s not often I can use a green windlight setting but this free cute Witchy outfit was screaming for a wicked windlight.

XXXWhitchygreen

The hat, dress, shoes, pendant and staff are all freebies from Cocoro Lemon shop Coco Design and you don’t even have to join the group to grab although there are some other Freebies that Cocoro has set out and I’m going to check to see if there is anything new once my very busy RL cuts me some slack!…but if you check out the shawl outfit next to the Freebie you will be able to see an example of her quality designs.

XXXWater

So once I’d grabbed the freebie I popped over to this sim I had spotted in a Flickr group to take a quick snap and found that it has the WOW factor.  I didn’t loiter too  much and  I swear I actually took just the 3 pictures, the 1st I changed the windlight setting to suit my witchy outfit but these other 2 were taken in the sim setting and it’s simply gorgeous.

I literally pointed the camera one way and took one of the sea and then turned around and took another of the scenery can you imagine how many brilliant pictures you could take here if you spend a little bit more time than I did.

XXXWater2

Sometimes if you don’t have the confidence or skill to take a picture with a wow factor when you can find a sim where they have done all the hard work for you and you can snap away knowing that even the most novice photographer can capture the real beauty that SL has to offer.

Coco Design

Kilu sim

One thought on “Witchy fun and photo op (Freebie).

  1. Pingback: Witchy fun and photo op (Freebie). | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Comments are closed.