Top Notch Free gifts!

 

Free SKIN - 7 TONES !

It must be my birthday, I woke up to two stunning free gifts! Actually it IS my birthday – yay me ! First up is this gorgeous skin in ALL tones from Laq, called “Camille”, there’s seven tones in total so there should be something you can use. For some reason I happened to  have all the appliers for LAQ already, but you can buy them in store for a very reasonable price. Very easy to wear with a delicate bloom to the cheek area and a light dusting of freckles. Might have to fiddle with the eyebrows a bit as they are a tad too dark for me in this tone, just join the group (its free) and grab your goodies. (There is also the shape included in this and its modify woohoo! I’m wearing my usual shape as I didn’t have time to alter it to my prefs)

Free outfit & tights

My dress and stockings are also a free gift – these are from G Field. I must pop over there and have a mooch, I’ve always liked their gear! Anywayyyy, you get this sweet skeleton dress and matching tights, it comes with appliers for Slink & Maitreya for the tight and regular layers for non mesh body wearers. Lovely bonus that there’s a box for the flatter chested amongst us ! This was sent by the subscriber, so pop over , join it and then look in the history – should be there!

LAQ

G.Field

4 thoughts on “Top Notch Free gifts!

  1. Pingback: Top Notch Free gifts! | 亗 Second Life Fr...

  2. Pingback: Top Notch Free gifts! | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Comments are closed.