9&9&9=Kustom9

I was right and wrong, there are ooodles of gifts at the latest round of Kustom9 but I was wrong that they are for free but at 9Lds each only so cheap and so worth it.

I will admit that although I grabbed everything time is so limited for me I’m just showing you a full outfit I made.  Obviously the gifts even though you pay for them don’t come with demos but sometimes you just have to go by knowing the shop that is offering the gift and trust that it’s going to be a goodie.

XXXpink1

Taken in my nams setting but I do believe a lamp I have in my bedroom will affect the actual colours but not by much, this isn’t cheap tat!  I’ll list the stall that I got each item from so the dress=ohayo, necklace=Zenith, bracelets=Ninety, hair=Mithral and shoes-N-Core.

XXXpink4

And then a zoom down to get closer to the N-core gifts.  I’ve got the SLink ones on but this gift comes in all of the mesh feet available.

And then just before I logged out I decided to sort through my stuff and yes I’ll be honest I threw out what I won’t ever use again and renamed what I will and I came across these other Kustom9 9Lds gifts and I’m so glad I do always go through my folders before I click delete.

XXXKustom3

Again hair, jumper, jeans and boots all 9Lds each.  I’m not keeping 1 item from this and I bet you lot can guess what it is but that doesn’t mean to say the quality is 100% it just means I have too many of them and I prefer the ones I have.  Special mention to those shoes as I do believe that they’re unisexed.  I had tried them on and didn’t really give them much of a thought till now and how wrong was I because they look so good with these jeans and probably all jeans plus they come with a socks on and off version and I loved the sock version as they will go great with a skirt or shorts and of course the non sock version perfect for jeans.  As before I will list the shop stall that they came off BUT please try the rest as well.  This is another hair, an adorable clutch bag and even an AO.  Sometimes it’s nice just to grab everything and then spend some time unpacking and sorting stuff out it feeds my OCD! Sweater=Pixicat, Hair=Blues, Boots GB Gabriel, Jeans=Spirit.

Kustom9