I must be Mad(pea).

I’m so busy I have so much to do so little time to do it in but I couldn’t resist joining in the latest Madpea Hunt called “The Peantonville Asylum”.  This is a pay to play hunt but I have so loved previous Madpea hunts I actually went a bit crazy and bought the GOLD pack.  You get a choice of Bronze (100Lds), Silver(500Lds) and Gold(100Lds) and each set comes with their own prizes and in the case of the Gold Pack I got this whole outfit of hair, trousers, boots and hat & other accessories.  More importantly I get the 25 silver prizes and 25 gold prizes….thats if I can find anything!XXXMadpea

I’m truly bad at hunts but I’ve found with previous Madpea hunts once you work out what to do it becomes much easier and I won’t lie…I can always fall back on  someone doing a Walk Through at some stage.  I have of course joined the Madpea Group so I can also use that for hints and tips and if you’re a Facebooker then there is a Facebook group.

Of course the official Madpea Blog site is the perfect place to get you started, it shows you whats in the different packs, a link to the prizes (I’ve not check them out I want to keep them as a surprise) how to start, how to change your Hud for the Easy Peasy setting, where to start etc.

This hunt goes onto 30th and that should be plenty of time even for a poor hunter like me to find the goodies (or cheat).

The Pentonville Asylum Hunt Website