Time for hats

 

 

KoKoLoReS hair & hat NEW! Neve @ coldLogic embrace dress NEW!

The Seasons Story has opened and boy-oh-boy there are SO many things I want *grabby hands*. KoKoLoReS is dipping its toe into this round for the first time ever and I can show you what’s on offer! Above is the Rhea hair & hat combo, beautifully cascading hair tumbles over your shoulders and the hat has sooo many colour options for both the trim and main body. I’m also wearing one of the new releases from Neve @ coldLogic.  The embrace dress is just damm handy and easy to wear. I’ve actually had two guys message me to compliment me on looking so elegant *blush*.

KoKoLoReS hat & hair NEW!

 

This is Remi, shorter hair (which I prefer) same styled hat. These styles will take you through the season effortlessly and into winter.  Thanks Leyla ❤

Neve @ coldLogic market place

Neve store

Neve blog

The Seasons Story