1Lds of Scariness.

I have the feeling that the sim I took these pictures on at Halloween will be PACKED!  This is the Everwinter sim owned by Laura Bentham who also owns a shop called Bentham Manor and 2 beautiful beachy rental sims which both Faith and I use a lot and in fact for a few weeks I even rented one of the lovely beach cabins.   Sadly for me no rentals on this sim as can you imagine how creepy/freaky/fun it would be to live here?  The time and imagination (and money) she has used to create this sim for us to all come and us is outstanding.  I may have edited the pictures somewhat but the windlight setting is perfect as it is.

I’ve also put the LM for her mainshop so you can treat yourself and your home to not only something spooky like the little ghost girl or giant scary pumpkin monsters but there is also ethereal fantasy lights and decor items.

XXXDusk2

The outfit I’m showing you is a little find off a Marketplace shop called Badoura Design and only cost me 1Lds.  Called “Bloody Mary” and she comes with standard mesh sizes for the dress, all those tattoo blood splatters and a knife that sticks out of your chest.

Since I didn’t have much time I just grabbed this and ran but I might check out the Marketplace to see what other sort of Halloweeny Freebies are out.

XXXDusk

As it happens the torch I’m using is sent to you at the same time as the Everywinter LM and rules and it’s pretty effective.

Special mention to the hair because believe it or not it’s a Mina hair and yes that’s blood on it.  Called Jezebeth and for a change I’m going to put the link to Mina’s Marketplace shop, tbh I can’t get back inworld to check out if this is in her mainshop.  The link is for the demo version but you can buy the full version from the Marketplace or of course see if you can get it in her main inworld shop.

Badoura Design

Mina’s Marketplace

Everwinter Sim

Bentham Manor