Dysfunctional ?

Dysfunctional Designs - mesh house 14 prims!

I was at Dysfunctional Designs the other day – positively NOT looking to buy yet another home ! Then I came across this sweet build. Its called the seafarers cottage and boy oh boy its SO low in prims your eyes will water. Just 14Li ! Its got so many features too, see below:

This cottage is approximately 14 land impact and 15×15 footprint (the outer posts/walkway) and contains 3 roof options, 5 exterior options, 9 interior options.

Inside you have two living spaces, downstairs which I’m currently using as a lounge, then a staircase up to another level which I’m going to use as a bedroom / artists loft. Running around the middle of the building is a useful gantry, I’ve set out an Autumnal bench and will find a few other bits n bobs to decorate it no doubt. Unbelievably this is priced at just $195L !

DDD market place

DDD store