Sad Dollie (Hunt Item).

Perseverance pays and it’s taken me 3 visits to Dollie* to finally find this hunt prize but I wanted it so much.  There is a very clear hint given and of course as soon as I spotted it was a DOH moment.  I popped this off the shoulder knitted jumper over a pair of my legging but it works just as well on it’s own or even over jeans.

XXXSad Dollie

I love Crystaldol’s shop Dollie* some lovely new designs which are hers alone and you won’t find else where.  I’m particularly fond of the open and flowing shirts and in fact I not only own 2 of them but also skirts and tops from here which will be in my invent for a long time.  There are group gifts and I have shown you some of them previously but since then this is now a paid for group but at 50Lds a cheap price to join so go check out the Group Gifts and you may think that is a good price for whats on offer.

I also spotted some sweet and yet bloodied smocks for the up and coming spooky period were entering so if you want a suitable blood splattered dress then check Dollies out.

As for the hunt check out the links I’m going to give you and you can see most if not all of the prizes and WOW so much!  Everything from a Tractor, that’s my next hunt item, to nails, poses, home decor absolutely brilliant and of course FREE.  Remember though you may not wish to find that particular prize but sometimes a hunt can take you to a shop you’ve not checked out before and there maybe other things there which make you go “oooo”.

Dollies

The Autumn Effect Hunt Hints&Lms

The Autumn Effects Hunt Pictures