By Bad! (and a Freebie).

I took these pictures a couple of days ago obviously at the same time as the other New Mina hair but I didn’t want to overload  you with hair but now that I’ve had a good chance to mooch around the Tres Chic event which is where you will find this hair I have to tell you more.

XXXCross

Mina Nakamura’s creative juices must be overflowing because over the past few weeks there have been so many fresh new designs it’s really impossible which one to pick as being my fav but this hair is so amazingly like mine I’m shocked.  A few weeks ago I decided to go for the chop and although the hairdresser cut a bit too much off from what I had planned I’m absolutely in love with my new hair style so it was a bit of an amazed chuckle when I put this on and even the colour I’ve chosen to show you is almost my shade I only wish I was as flawless as my AV but that ain’t ever going to happen.

XXXCross2

I won’t go on again about the colour packs and prices as they’re all the same for Mina Hairs.  I do always have a tendency to stick to the browns and even occasionally I dare to go blonde but Mina’s hair comes in all the colour ranges from whitchy black to deathly white and all the more normal shades in between.  She also has what I consider to be the BEST shades in the orange/ginger range.  Very realistic and very zingy.

The Tres chic event is such a delight to go to not simply because of the whole new fresh range of clothes, poses and home decor etc but the lovely way the shopping mall has been designed, it makes it just as enjoyable to wander around as it is to treat yourself to an outfit or two.  Of course I priced checked and taking into account the newness of all of this stuff everything seems to be so fairly priced.

I’ll also put the LM for the decor display area as you really do need to check out esp if you have an SL home and you love the Autumn/Fall season.

XXXPumpkins

No other freebies apart from this, you will have to join the free Tres Chic group to grab.  The box on the left hand side with the little Bumble Bee and clutter is actually the delivery box that the linked bale of hay, pumpkins, lamp, sunflowers & leaves come in but the clutter box was just as good a piece of decor as the gift inside.  I love it when that happens LOL.

“My Bad” is because when I went back to LM grab I spotted that there is another Group Gift set out and it looks as though it’s going to be a very good quality leather bag but I will see when I get back inworld and unpack it.  Also in Group Chat someone asked where was the FREE Genesis mesh head so of course once I’d grabbed the bag I ran around and yes it’s there and you don’t need to be in the Genesis group which is good as this cost 250lds.  This head comes with everything you expect from a mesh head kit and inc skin and shape but from the glance I had at it if you want to use SLink hands/feet or any other thing like that then you would have to either purchase them from the Genesis shop or of course do it manually with the Hud you get with you hands/feet/boobies n butts.  This is a very pale skin I think it almost is Albino in colouring but this is a perfect time to grab a mesh head that’s not a demo and see if this is something you could use in sl.

PS get this dress!!! I blogged it last week and it’s such a good Freebie I will be keeping it for a long time it’s that good.  It’s  such a good fit as well that I can see this easily fitting under other clothes or even on top of leggings/tights and I think anyone out there will find this a handy addition to their invent.

Tres Chic Venue

Decor Demo Platform

Gaall (Dress)

One thought on “By Bad! (and a Freebie).

  1. Pingback: By Bad! (and a Freebie). | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Comments are closed.