Mondays Kiss (freebies).

I’m kissing (keep it simple stupid) it this morning because I got so distracted with the remodelling of my new house I ran out of time.  Sometimes when I have a new home I simply delete the old one leaving all the internal decor items where they are and then spend my time picking through them to see what I’m going to keep and what I’m deleting and so as I was doing this I just took a moment to pop a couple of items on and snapped a few shots off.

OK confession time, I’ve either forgotten to pick up the NEW Asteria gift or I accidentally deleted it as I tried on quite a few of the Group Gifts set out for us and so what I am showing you I have shown you before BUT in my defence I’ve not shown you these textures.

XXXUrbD

A simple strapless romper, the belt is a perfect fit and you get a choice of sizes and since it comes as a separate it’s very handy for going with not just this outfit but also jeans, shorts, skirts etc although the romper itself is familiar this lovely leafy flowery texturing isn’t.  There is a choice of colours as well for you to choose from.

XXXUrbD2

I have shown you this dress and I know I have because even though that post was actually now quite a long time ago I still have this dress in my invent but in the mossy green shade and this time I wanted to show you a different colour.  There is a whole selection of shades on offer and there is no reason why you can’t snag the whole lot of them.  A simple well-fitting, well textured and so easy to wear dress.

As I’ve said I ran out of time other wise I would have gone back to regrab the new GG, free to join of course.  You will find all the GG’s not in the shop but outside right next to where you rezz.  Just in case you’re not a Mesh Head then there are clothes for you as well in fact a good mix of mesh and non mesh so everyone can find something.

Asteria