Smelly pig no wonder it’s a Freebie!

I took a break from cleaning out my notes and setting up my new home and popped over to HJM Designs because it’s involved in “The Totally Wrong Hunt”and I wanted this Smelly Pig lamp.

XXXCrossbluedusk

Although I’m not showing you his face it’s rather cheeky and he’s chomping on a big fat cigar.  If you click the lamp it turns off and on and if you make the mistake of clicking the pig this is what happens.

XXXSmellypig_002

Yup he farts! Nasty noxious green clouds belch around you, pretty funny.

Now for something not so funny but a lovely Freebie from ….

XXXSunflower

Now I will admit that 10 prims might be a bit much if you’re on a limited prim count but this makes a pretty good centre piece or in this case set out at my, soon to be deleted, doorway.  To pick this up where you rezz just turn a little to your right and you will see a display of new livingroom set and you will also spot the Pumpkin Freebie there.  Trust me it’s easy to find but hard to spot that it’s a Freebie.

The Totally Wrong Hunt LMs and Hints

La Galleria