SHOCKING! (inc Hunt Prize).

I’ve done it again and bought a new house for our sim! I think I probably change my SL home more than I change my RL hairstyle.

The “shocking” thing isn’t me buying a new house, Faith is so used to that, but that I’ve actually bought myself a new hair.  I adore Mina hair and count myself lucky that I’m one of her bloggers as I think her hairs are perfect but that doesn’t stop me constantly trying on other hair demos and mainly bining them but as soon as I put these braids/dreads on I fell in love.   I picked them up from the 0n9 event and they’re on the Emotions stall.

XXXBraids1

At this event 1 item on each stall is at a discounted price, I can’t remember which colour pack for the Emotion hair it is but although I was tempted by the red pack I went for the brown shades in the end.  I’ve worn 2 of the colour options I got in my pack but you get a total of 8 options which is pretty good and although I’m not wearing it there is a hair base layer if you want to wear it.

Because this is a paid for item I’ve reset the sim to the Nams setting so you can see how good the hair is, and of course my PumeC skin LOL.

I also wanted to show you the outfit, it comes from Wicked and is their offering from them for the Womenstuff Hunt and you get the top and skirt as separates and as you can see yet again 2 great basics to be worn together or as separates.  Each item in this hunt cost 1Ld and I’ve hardly even looked at it but I sure will and I’ll put the Link at the end for you to check out the LM’s and Hints.

XXBraids3

As I was at the Wicked Shop picking up my goodies I notice another hunt which is going on so that’s my plan for today and hopefully later I will be able so show you something rather odd.

PS there are a couple of Freebies at the On9 event.  The NYU silky romper suit is still out and it’s so pretty and well worth getting if you haven’t done so already and I’m almost sure the SL Free’s & Offers gift is a new freebie but I could be wrong however a simple grey poncho which is so fitting with the changing seasons.

On9 (Hair)

Wicked(Outfit)

WomensStuff Hunt Hints & LMs