One for the girl/boys/cheapskates.

OK Sorry for lack of posting, I think I know why Faith is MIA and I wish her luck as for me I came home from my holiday with a load of holiday tat, a phone full of selfies, enough dirty laundry to fill 3 washing machines and STINKING EARACHE!  I have literally been bedridden for 2 days in absolute agony and fever, finally I managed to get to the Docs and with the aid of some seriously strong pain killers and a midday nap I’m up and functioning (barely).

XXXFilmstock

If you’re waiting to try to squeeze your ass into the Arcade don’t forget there are many other events starting. I’ve just been to the Men Only Month event and just because it’s called “men only” doesn’t mean that anyone wouldn’t find something of interest as often there are items of home decor which are pretty cool and unisexed and in this case another Mina hair which I consider to be pretty unisexed.  David comes with a slight quiff and a cropped hairline and all the tattoo layers you need to match the shade pack you buy.  XXXfilmstockrela2

Another event is The Vintage & Cool Fair which you cannot have missed all the posters that have been in the shops for quite a while now.  Doris, another brand new Mina hair is a perfect representain of 60ties cool with it’s big backcombed and dramtic sizing.XXXFilmstockreals

The LM doesn’t take you straight to the Mina stand but it’s right there in the inner circle of shops AND if you have some spare time there are FREEBIES to be had there and so far I’ve snagged 2 pairs of SLink/Maitreya heels and some earrings from a couple of well known shops and thats just from the shops in the centre so I’m hoping for more.

Special Mention to the skin as they’re NEW PumeC skins and their only for Group members but remember this is a paid for group however at only 99Lds to join is so cheap to join and yet again you get a complete choice of brow layers and ALL the APPLIERS as standard.  I adore PumeC skin and apart from a couple of recent brilliant finds ALL the skins I wear come from PumeC, so if you have a spare 99lds to join the group I’d reccomend it but if you have some more Lindens to spend then try checking out her full priced skins because I think personally for me that her skins are not only stunning but so unbelivably reasonably priced.

DOH now that I’ve gone back to PumeC to LM grab I’ve noticed that there is also a GG of a MESH HEAD! How I missed that I don’t know but now I’ve grabbed it I have something to look forward to trying on.

PS I’ll also put the link to my Flickr account so if you want to see more PumeC skins as I’ve said apart from the recent Freebies I’ve found 98% of the skins I’m wearing are PumeC skins.

MOM (Men only Month)

Doris, Mina@The Vintage & Cool Fair

PumeC

My Flickr Account