Blogging SL, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

I’m so excited(Freebie).

Work has calmed down and some of the Spring sun and warmth that Faith is having seems to making its way north so I might actually get some decent time in my garden later.  Which brings me to this really really brill Freebie from Noctis.

urbplant

I actually rezzed this on my land but all that green blended in so well with the background greenery you couldn’t see the great detailing so I threw up a backdrop and took a few snaps.  This amazing plant is going to look so well in my greenhouse, when I get time to put it there.

urbplant2

The much larger version is the size it’s rezzed at and at that size it makes a great floor filler and because it’s mod I’ve shrank one down to the perfect size to sit on a window sill and believe it or not both the large and the small only come to 2prims each!

urbplant3

The details are excellent just look at the old browned bits at the bottom.  Really pleased with this plant and even more so because it’s a FREEBIE from Noctis although you will have to join the group, it is free to join though, and you have to go to Yelena Istmal’s shop at the “on the lake” sim to get this particular freebie.

This shop is set on a really interesting sim and I actually relogged back into SL just to take a couple of snaps of the shop because if you really want to be inspired to a shack/swamp home this is a perfect example.

urbshack

I’m so tempted to remove a building on my land and recreating a little bit of swampiness in my little slice of paradise.

urbs

Noctis On The Lake

1 thought on “I’m so excited(Freebie).”

Comments are closed.