Blogging SL, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Something MAD!

Sooo I was given this package by Milo Bubble, owner of Bubblez…and I unsuspectingly opened it…silly me ! I just “added” the whole outfit..and WHOA ! I wasnt expecting a moustache..or a pipe…or even a big frilly floppy hat ! What a fantastic outfit…SO different…(the bike is mine btw – BUT you can get one on the market place for free too! here : https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/Concolor-Moped/319744)…Like the boots? Mmmhmmm…they are also part of this complete look ! Leg warmers too…its a whole style-in-a-box…

Closer inspection time..the cropped sweater top is sooper cute…lovely little bunny rabbit on the front (there’s a bunny necklace that I helpfully forgot to put on duh) arm warmers also…a bunny pipe! Plus that awesome moustache *wink* Sooooo you could wear all this…or…

It’s also totally awesome worn as a shorts set…the mesh shorts are extra specially sweet…lovely shape to them and great details…Ive been stomping about in this for 2 days ! Thanks milo ❤

Bubblez