Check-ing out downtown

o.O a new release from Bubblez ! Drum roll pleeease…its got mesh…mmhmm..meshy pants that fit just right (well for me anyway!)..Great city style…with a matching shirt …

It also comes with a darling little sculpted hat BUT..I SO wanted to show this one I received from Couture Chapeau, part of the 2012 Spring Hat Collection…isnt it just gorgeous? Its pretty unusual, with an optional veil..and colour change brim,hat & band, love the little feather detail also. The jacket I’ve slung on over the shirt is from coldLogic called “cole”..part of the last release (comes with an optional tank, also mesh) I toldddd you I’d be wearing this jacket a lot ! One last little detail, is my necklace, such a sweety..”winters three wishes”, because Im a slowpoke..I missed the deadline for disco deals..but Im pretty sure you can still pick this necklace up at the mainstore..go mooch!

Checked capri outfit: Bubblez

Hat: Couture Chapeau

Cole jacket: coldLogic

Three wishes necklace: MIAO