RSS Feed

An Embarrassment Of Skin

Posted on

Suzanne

What does a normal person do when they wake up in the middle of the night and can’t go back to sleep? do some Invent clearing of course. I came across an old Mother Goose skin which  because it was so pretty, sent me to the shop and what an “embarrassment” of FREE skins and LBs and Dollarbies and Cheapies along side the full priced skins, shapes etc A massive amount of LBs a total of 48. One of the things I like doing best is standing in front of a whole bank of boards and sorting through my notes or checking stuff out etc and grabbing as much freebies as I can and in the short time I stood there doing this blogg I’ve grabbed myself 12 new and hopefully pretty skins for nothing.

Norland

The 2 skins I am showing aren’t the LBs ones, I haven’t had time to unpack them and try them on, but Dollarbies.  As you can see in the first picture this one comes with a sweet toothy smile.  The second skin I had to get because it’s called after my name, Suzanne.  A pretty soft skin.  Although her shop is packed with so much freeness/cheapness even her full priced skins are a bargain price so for a little time and a little expense you could indulge in a new shape or skin and grab a whole bunch of free ones.  A win win situation.

Mother Goose

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers

