RSS Feed

Perfect Timing

Posted on

I was just about to TP to a shop that I know sells skins which are designed to be worn with Lola Tangoes because I have heard that people are worried that they won’t be able to get a skin match so I decided I’d buy a skin and see if those few people who cannot for some reason match their skin can buy one.  Fortunately before I went shopping I decided to clean out some of my invent and see if there was any goodies and I came across a box from Hot Stuff and tucked inside was some  WOO HOO Lola Tango SKINS! I wasn’t too excited at first because they come in such small boxes with even smaller pictures on the front so you couldn’t really see how good they are and they are good.

Grunge1

A couple of surprises is that you put on your lola boobs and put on the skin and in the skin package comes an Applier which applies the matching boob skin colour.  So I had a horrid thought that if you need to apply the skin with an applier then you won’t be able to apply a clothing layer over the top and that’s not the case at all.  Your skin applier colours the boobs and whatever you chose to wear on top you use the applier given with that outfit and it simply layers it over the breast skin.  EASY. As an added bonus this free’s up your tattoo layer so you can use that for something else.

Good

This is Regina coral skin and the darker skin is the Regina Nutmeg.  Now I have taken a really good naked shot so you could have a better view of the skin match and nipple colouring and then I remembered the 1 nip rule which basically means I can’t really show that picture but if you look at my Flickr then it will be there.  So this is the prudish shot and the rudish shot is……..HERE

face

Because there is no demos of this skin I just snapped this close up of the Reginal Coral skin at a normal SL miday light setting (face light on though I never ever not wear a FC).  250Lds and you get 3 choices of make ups and cleavage options and at that price a bargain. Speaking of which quite a few hunts going on and lots of Group Gifts and old hunt items going for cheap on the table.  So make sure you check them out.

Hot Stuff

One response »

  1. Totally agree with you Zanzi..these skins are just fabulous…cuts out the need to fiddle about with skin tones..I favour the nutmeg shade, just enough colour…I added some MOCK makeup to enhance it…a real steal at 250L

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers

