RSS Feed

LaRoo

LaRoo Santa Clyde boots, subscriber free gift

Still waiting for my sister to turn up so I can offload Christmas gifts into her car…BUT…that just means I can quickly tell you about a freeeee pair of deelicious boots !

LaRoo is a newly opened shoe & boot store…lovely place to visit…and if you subscribe , you will receive this scrummy pair of boots as a thank you…not too shabby huh?! Take a look at the other pairs on offer, not a vast selection but I’ve got a feeling there is heaps more to come …I tried a demo of the Aresene boots on whilst I was there…brillliant and a great easy to use HUD…at just 450L I think I might treat myself too a pair.

 

LaRoo

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 137 other followers

