RSS Feed

The Hunt Goes On (SAH)

Posted on

Earl Perga

Only crashing saved me from spending all my Lindens in American Bazaar, although I have to admit their clothes are a lot more affordable than I thought so I’ve managed to snag a couple of things and I will be heading back there later because I saw some very cheeky and slightly tarty tops that I want.  Until then let me show you their kind offering for the SAH (suicide awareness hunt) and it’s cute and quality.  A mesh dress shaded with pastel colours and a slighty satin sheen.  A bunched up bootilicious skirt and off the shoulder top.  Pretty darn nice. Almost forgot to mention that there is a couple of hunts going on so even more reason to call in and for the boys I noticed a really good mens selection of clothes.

Earl

I know that at this moment there are some amazingly big hunts going on but lets not forget that a lot of them have a message of sadness, education and hope behind them and what represents this more than the Suicide Awareness Hunt.  At this time of year when the Christmas Spirit seems to be foisted on us no matter how we feel it can just make you feel worse.  Not everyone is surrounded by love and safetly or even if they ARE surrounded by love and safety they just can’t feel it.  This is a hard time for a lot of people for a lot of reasons, debt, lonliness, ill health, abuse, but the one thing we all share is WE ARE NOT ALONE! We only need to reach out to one person and say “I FEEL” and then to be honest about how you feel.

American Bazaar

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 134 other followers

