RSS Feed

Dazed

Posted on

Lap

How realistic is this laptop? So realistic I actually had to zoom in on it because just for a second I wondered if I could actually click those keys and see if something happened but of course nothing happened but it’s the most realistic laptop I’ve seen in SL.

Wine

This wine bench, the laptop, 2 world maps posters, photo frame and picture frame (one day I will actually get around to putting a photo in a photo frame!) are all group gifts. Costs you a 100Lds to join but I’m more than happy with what I’ve got for that.

This shop is called (EoD) End of Daze Design and it’s owned by Icewood Bayn.  He has created furniture which is slightly mannish, slightly retro, unfussy, uncluttered furniture with clean lines and  excellent textures.  Prims and prices aren’t that bad at all.

Special mention to a couple of things.  The most realistic pool table I’ve seen yet. So much detail so few prims and the accessories for it such as the cue holder are just classy.  Faith had to check it out and yes it has a small but good rudie menu.  What I spotted most was a lovely dark dressing table with rezzable accessories, a small menu of hair brushing etc but just lovely.  A set of modern minimalist wood Xmas tree so low primmed and with loads of colour choices so you could rezz a dozen and make a little forest of them and then last but not least a livingroom set which has some great retro seating with a modern touch.  This set  includes an indoor rope seat which even Faith thought was so different. This is very much  a mans shop stuffed with very unisexed furniture and I love them all.

And yes I did forget to take a picture of the Great Outdoor Hunt item.  That doesn’t mean it’s not good, a lovely low prim simple garden bench with a few poses and so worth the 45Lds.  I just got carried away with my shopping list for when I come back.

EoD (End of Daze)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers

