Quality Street

coldLogic Bradley in cocoa, tate in brown

I’m dancing along Quality Street…didnt the famous tin of chocs have an advert …like that? I’m sure it did…or colour me hallucinating pre-lunch gallon of coffee ! I headed over to Mayfair London to share the new range from coldLogic ! Here I am, mooching around the posh homes, trying to look like I live here …fitting in pretty well in my swish new togs…Im wearing the tate combo jacket & shirt along with bradley pencil skirt…plenty of colour choices in these two…Im the Miss average and seem to fit the medium size just perfectly with no shape tweaking…of course I slammed a pair of my essential Jane piggies tights on…gotta keep those legs snuggly !

coldLogic pratt in camel

Next is a closed jacket with a plain shirt underneath, called pratt and this is the glorious camel shade which I adore..sharp tailoring means this would really look effortlessly smart, especially with the self pinstriped new skirt called bradley that I teamed it up with…

coldLogic page in charcoal taylor in champagne_004

Plaids figure in this new release hurrah! You really cant have winter without plaids can you? Its The Law ! This shirt and jacket combo is called meek, and theres lotsa scrummy shades for you to choose from…classic shape….and rather sleek…Id really love to own something like this in real life..I feel thats where coldLogic score so high…their making the items I want to own in both lives…(My bank balance salutes you coldLogic !)

coldLogic page in charcoal taylor in champagne_007

If you’re into stripes, like Iam…youre in for a treat with the next combo… abdo is a jacket over a stripey shirt…theres some really juicy colours in this range,prepare your eyeballs ! The turquoise and orange are especially mouthwatering…however, I plumped for the traditional Winter red…super glossy and fun ! This release has some buys you really must grab…the two skirts are sooooo handy…one plain one pinstriped…easy to wear and great looking pieces.

coldLogic page in charcoal taylor in champagne_001

Ohhhh, it’s the 1st of December…which officially means I can begin to show reindeer’s & snow yay! Here I am snuggling up to Rudolph and wearing my favourite item from this coldLogic release, the taylor sweater in the divine champagne shade…so glam…tied belt  and a cowl neck , slipped over the new page skirt in charcoal…work or play this outfit is terrific ! I havent tried the top with pants yet, but I know its gonna look brilliant !

coldLogic soto in blush, page in cranberry

If you prefer your sweaters a little more chunky looking…try soto…its striped fabric looks slightly more snuggly….this is the blush colour over the cranberry toned page skirt…come on Rudolph, chow down!  Plenty more to dribble over at the main store, plus free demos and the full colour ranges … Thank you coldLogic team <3

coldLogic store

coldLogic on the market place

coldLogic blog

Jane (for those addictive piggies wooly tights!)

Gos (boots worn throughout)

Argrace (hat/hair)

Skin: Curio (please come back soon Gala)

Makeup by MOCK (rumour makeover)

Leave a Reply

