RSS Feed

A couple more …

I have a couple more items to share with you from The Silver Lining Hunt yay! I did go search for both of these, but as usual failed to find them. Luckily for me both designers kindly sent a review – so thankyou - phew <3 Above is the gift from Pestique…something very close to my heart and also something I see most days at work…I can tell you this is as close as it gets to a professional kitchen set up…absolutely fantastic…would really liven up your SecondLife kitchen…stainless steel that is sparkly clean…pots, pans and even some milk & cookies…brill !

I’m pretty sure Player will adore these as he’s SUCH a ginormous geeeeeek…(as am I really), these fabbo space invader prints are the gift from Breno…you get them separately or joined in a row…I shall have to squeeeeze them in at home!

Breno

Pestique

Silver Lining Hunt Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 135 other followers

